Community Info

Welcome to the Area Information section for Southeastern Wisconsin, including the counties of Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Rock, Walworth, and Waukesha.  When considering which home to buy, the community can be as important a consideration as the real estate itself. This section can help you learn more about the beautiful communities in Southeastern Wisconsin and all they have to offer.